Mini-Update: Nintendo Switch Posts Coming Soon!

Greetings peeps!

Just wanted to give you all a heads up on an upcoming series of posts I have in the works. As the title suggests, the subject will once again be the Nintendo Switch. I’ve already done a reaction to the trailer recently, but there’s still a lot more to discuss about the system. I’ve been really interested in what the system will end up being, and thought of an idea regarding the system’s potential launch line-up. So, I started writing something up with hopes of posting it around Monday, but it turned out to be a more comprehensive project than expected. That’s why I’m going to be releasing it in 4 parts.

The posts will go through each developer on Nintendo’s list in alphabetical order, while I give my predictions as to what games each developer may bring to the Switch. I’ve already completed Part 1 and am almost done Part 2. I’ll try to get these done as soon as possible, so I can release all 4 parts in one day. That way I can make sure I’m 100% going to finish it before I post a single post about it. The last thing I need is another series of posts I chose not to finish.

My hope is that it will be released around Saturday, and I’ll probably post them an hour or so apart from each other. I can’t wait to share this with you guys, ebacsue I’m having a lot of fun with it so far.

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

