Mini-Update: New Album Review Coming Soon

Today marks the 16th anniversary of the Marshall Mathers LP. I wanted to commemorate that with a tribute review similar to the Innuendo album review from February. The post has been in development for a couple weeks, but in order to make the post as good as it can be, I need more time. It’s one of my favorite albums, and I wanted to do it justice; not just for me, but for everyone who wanted more reviews such as that one.

So, I’ll be working on that for the rest of today, hoping to have it done between tomorrow and Wednesday. I can’t wait to share it with you guys once it’s done.

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

