Mini-Update (4/4/16): April Update

Greetings peeps!

It’s around that time again to give you guys the latest in terms of the blog and the dunce writing this blog: me.

March was a decent month for content, albeit not as compact as months prior. I wanted to get more gaming content posted, but I at least did one with the Nintendo Direct. I still haven’t added the music category, but I’ll do that as soon as I get the time. Actually, there was going to be another album review as well as a movie review up, but I’m still working on them. And I have failed in my goal of finishing the countdown before April. All well. At least we’re down to a measly 4 to go.

April may be a much more quiet month for the blog. I can’t promise a lot of content or as much as I’d like to produce because today marks my last month of classes before the bliss of summer break, a time where I’ll have ample time to get content out. As for right now I have to get some things straightened out with both my grades and other academic strains.

This month, I plan on finishing the countdown (for real this time). I would’ve posted the #4 movie sooner, but I feel the need to watch it again before I talk about it. Once I finish that, I plan on opening a new and much shorter miniseries. I have two potential contenders for that format and one of them isn’t movie related.

I have a review for Batman v Superman in the works, which I want to get released by Saturday. I also have album reviews in the works. I’ll make a post, regarding album reviews going forward in the coming days, but I would love to get two of them out this month. These are just a few review ideas I have planned.

Once the countdown officially stops, I will start focusing on gaming-related posts as well. I have some ideas to be posted in the coming months and I thank anyone who follows me for gaming for your patience and understanding.

That’s all I got for now. Thank you all for being awesome to me and this blog as always, and I hope you guys like what I have in store.

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

