Mini-Update (3/23/16): Easter Schedule

Greetings peeps!

I wanted to take a moment while I still can to inform you that I will be traveling this week into next week. Tonight I will be flying out to New York where I’ll be site-seeing, visiting people and attending a family event. This may mean that I won’t be posting for a little while, perhaps until I get back Tuesday evening. Even then I can’t promise that I’ll get right back to posting when I get back, because with my luck I’ll have all the homework to do.

That’s not to say I won’t be posting while I’m there. I’ll have time to myself in the hotel and stuff, so you may see no change in my posting flow. It’s now my unadulterated obligation to complete the Countdown soon, so hopefully it won’t leak into April. I refuse to cut the completion of this countdown short like I did last year. I am now in the Top 5 portion, so it shouldn’t be too difficult to get this done.

Today, you may not be getting a post for two reasons: a) I’ll be running around frantically between school and getting ready to fly out that night; b) it’s my birthday, so you never know what’ll happen. If you do get one, it might be a rare nighttime post. (For those who don’t know, I typically try to post between 10 AM and 6 PM Eastern Time).

I’ll do my best to keep posting for you guys during my little vacation. If not, I hope you guys have an awesome Easter break!

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

