Mini-Update (2/27/16): Another Bought of Silence & Whatnot

Greetings peeps!

Sorry I’ve been silent for the past week, but things came up in my life, mainly academic things, that have to take priority over making posts. It was my intention to have at least 5 more 2015 Countdown installments out, especially since I couldn’t do too much the previous week. I also had a pre-Oscars post in mind, but as the awards are tomorrow there’s no point. I apologize on that front.

What basically is going on is that I have a project for my Algorithm class due Tuesday, and a paper for my English class due Wednesday. So I took the week off to try and do those plus the other assignments that I had throughout the week. I also didn’t post last weekend because I was out of town.

So, when will things start going back to normal? The answer is hopefully Wednesday. Thursday and Friday seem pretty calm, so worst case scenario is that I’ll come back with a proper post and a full update by next Friday. If I can manage to get a Countdown entry or something out between now and then, I’ll do that.

I will be watching the Oscars tomorrow. I usually don’t see the entire ceremony, since they always take so long and it’s always on a Sunday night. But this year I wanna try. I may also do a post giving my thoughts on the Oscar winners, early next week.

Thank you for your patience and I’ll see you hopefully soon!

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

