The Ranting SBox in 2016 (Part 2 | To-Do List)

“No promises. No deadlines. No excuses.”

In my most recent update, I mentioned this motto I’m enacting as my resolution in 2016. In the past, I’ve been made plans for content I wanted to make for this blog and never went through. There are a lot of reasons for this, many of which I go over in that update. But I also mentioned a solution.

I’ve rounded up all the promises I made throughout 2015. I went through the list and distinguished which ones I can still do. Today I am presenting that list as the promise to end all of my unfulfilled promise making.

These are the ideas I still have that I’m still willing to work on. My goal, not promise, is to have these posts posted sporadically throughout the year with the list done by the end of 2016.

Analysis

  • Uncharted movie
  • Freddie Mercury biopic
  • Nintendo NX

SBox Recommends

  • Super Smash Bros for 3DS and Wii U
  • Amped (by Daniel H. Wilson)

Top 5 (Or Whatever Number) List

  • Queen songs

Newcomer Chronicles

  • Kingdom Hearts
  • Legend of Zelda
  • Star Wars prequel trilogy
  • Dr. Who

SBox Soapbox & Others

  • Rocksteady related Soapbox
  • Smash Bros related Soapbox (may be combined with another post)
  • Big Bang Theory Season 9 related post (possible full SBR review around May)
  • Supernatural Season 11 related post (Mid-Season review or possible full SBR review)
  • Empire Season 2 related post (Mid-Season review, possible SBR, or possible Soapbox)
  • Selfie Season 1 related post (to be integrated with other post)
  • All unfulfilled 2015 SBR’s will be covered during 2015 Movie Countdown

If a previously mentioned idea isn’t part of this list, it’s dead. Maybe I’ll revisit some of those ideas, but this is mainly the ones I know I can provide. This list doesn’t include all of my ideas. I have a lot more, but mentioning them here would contradict my whole “no more promises” thing.

Like I said, these posts will appear at random times during the year and possibly beyond. They’ll alternate with the new ideas I haven’t mentioned yet. Stay tuned for these and other content coming soon to this blog. I would like to thank you all for your understanding and hope this list will be a testament of things to come.

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

