Mini-Update (12/13/15): Finals Are Finally Over

Greetings peeps!

I meant to tell you guys this soon but I’m finally out of school. After the hell, chaos and stress of finals week last week, everything came to a close as of Thursday night. There may be one or two small things I have left to do, but I’m mostly done.

Originally, I was working a post to kick off this break season. It was supposed to be a mock SBR review of my finals week. I was working on it since Friday, but today I kinda gave up on it. It was a good idea at the time, but the execution wasn’t right. It didn’t work and it wasn’t really that funny. Bottom-line is that finals suck royally and I’m glad it’s over.

Now that the semester is over, I can now start tending to this blog like I wanted to. Thanks to finals I have missed PlayStation Experience and am totally late with my Mid-Season Review of both Empire and Supernatural. Regardless, I’m still going to do the Mid-Season reviews this week. Those will be my primary focus for the week, especially since Big Bang Theory goes on break this week. After that, I have a couple things planned, and I’ll be working on everything I talked about last update.

So, expect new posts throughout the week and more rapidly than usual. One is definite coming Tuesday or Wednesday for the Smash Bros Direct, so stay tuned for that and more. It’s great to be back!

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

