Update (9/3/15): Where I’m at right now & Whatnot

Greetings peeps!

Today I come to you from my college library- which I’m happy to report can access Worpress. It’s been a while since I posted anything, so I wanted to let you know where I’m at in terms of blogging, what I’m up to, and how I’ll be handling the next couple of months. This should be a quickie.

For those who don’t know, I’m a first-year college student studying for a bachelor’s degree in computer science. This is the reason you’re seeing barely any new posts between August and now. I want to apologize for that outright. However, I am by no means disappearing from the site. In fact, I still have plenty of ideas for posts. All I have to do is find the time.

I’ve been working on a review for Straight Outta Compton for a week and a half. I’m hoping that, if I can make it look right, it’ll be up this weekend. I have a draft meant for the Random section of my blog that I also wish to complete. I want to make a prediction post for Supernatural Season 2, and a Season 1 review of Sex&Drugs&Rock&Roll. And a relatively new idea I have is another Newcomer Chronicle post. Yeah, remember when I said I’d post a second one as soon as I’m able to? Now I can, and the subject of that post will be Kingdom Hearts.

There’s a lot of things I want to do and unfortunately not much time to do it. I think what’s killing my time the most are the readings. You read a lot in college, and I’m learning that the hard way. This could or could not intensify in the coming weeks, but I will be making the effort to make posts for you guys as often as I can. Just know that it won’t be as often as I used to.

I’ll try to post something for you guys during the weekend. No promises since my Labor Day weekend will be busy, but I’ll see what I can do. Thanks so much for your patience and support!

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

