Weekly Update (2/21/15): Regarding This Week’s Absense & Whatnot

Greetings peeps!

Yes, I am still alive. It’s been a little under a week since I posted anything and a little under three weeks since I’ve posted my weekly update. Today, in a shortened and to the point version of weekly update, I will explain what’s happening with the site and how I plan to address this transition into March.

The reason I have been slacking on Weekly Updates was actually due to me not having much new to say in terms of blog news. I have the exact same posting plans and still do. That’s why I felt that saying the same thing over and over again was pointless both to me and to you. Honestly, I was planning on make an update Sunday, but I wasn’t able to get to the computer at the time. It’s for the best, though, since I would’ve just been reverberating anyway.

If there was anything new to be said it would be regarding this countdown and how I plan to finish it.

There are ten films left on the countdown, and all of my posting energy will go into getting the countdown finished, preferably by February 28. I’ll ideally have two posts per day next week as long as my school life and regular life can cooperate with me.

Oh and I may be watching the Oscars this weekend. I probably won’t have much to say on them, but if I do, I’ll probably post something regarding that.

Next week will be a four day week because Wednesday is dedicated to the SAT, which I don’t have to take. That may be a good time to get some drafts done, but I may actually have plans that day. Either way, I will be working frivolously on posting the remainder up so we can move onto newer things.

I will make a Weekly update next Sunday as usual (hopefully). There I’ll take a look at the current state of the blog and see where we’ll go from there. I’ve been brainstorming new ideas and will be glad to share them with you soon.

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

