Update (8/18/14): New post schedule,

Greetings peeps!

I’m a day late for this, but it’s time for our weekly update. This may be a bit quick.

First off, today begins a new schedule for the blog. I from this point forward will be posting at a less frequent pace. There will for the next few months be a minimum of 1 post per week, instead of the previous minimum of 3. This is due to schooling beginning today. Apologies for the inconvenience but this is something I have to do.

Second, I do aplogize for the abrupt silence last week. Fortunately, I got my minimum amount posted. That whole inactivity thing was not planned. I was away at the time and ended up working on this one post the entirety of that time.

I will be posting the now finished post on Supernatural tomorrow. I am also working on the Guardians of the Galaxy review that will hopefully come at the end of the week. From there, I’ll improvise.

That’s all I have today. Thank you for your continued support and I hope you bare with me for this period of time. I’m not going anywhere, I promise.

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

