Update (7/25/14): Comic Con | Schedule Change

Hello peeps!

This is just a quick update to let you guys know what’s been and will be going on here,

First up, apologies for the sudden absence the past couple of days. I have a couple of posts as drafts right now because they need work. They still need work, but I should have those posts up soon. However, the posts are going to be on hold due to Comic Con. There is a whole slew of awesome crap being announced right now that I really want to cover first. So expect some Comic Con related content out of me the next couple of days.

Speaking of which, I decided to abandon my original schedule for the summer. The whole one per day thing clearly isn’t working. So from now until August 17, there will be at least 3 posts per week. My aim is to make a post every other day, which would make some weeks have 3 and other weeks have 4. However, the August 18th and beyond schedule will remain at 1 post per week.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. I promise you guys that things will go back to normal soon.

I’m SBox180. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

