Where Am I? | About The Ranting SBox blog

Greetings to you, sir or madam! Welcome to my blog which I call “The Ranting SBox”.

I know what you’re thinking though. What is this place, what is it for, and who is this clown? All very understandable questions that I am about to answer in this very post. And I promise you that if you can survive my bad jokes, you’ll fit in just fine here.

Allow me to introduce myself. I am a life-form known across many galaxies by many names. You may call me SBox. I am a nerd to say the least- mainly the video game kind. Besides gaming, I love watching movies, TV and YouTube. I also read on occasion.

What you’re looking at here is a blog where I offer my opinions and views on various topics. More specifically, I will write reviews, interpret news, analyze topics, and much more. I might even rant on occasion.  The most common topic of discussion on this site is going to be video game related, but there will be a good presence of other entertainment mediums here, too.

My goal as a novice blogger is to share my thoughts with the world and to, in-turn, get conversations going between you and me. I love getting into conversations with people who share my interests. Even if we end up not agreeing, I still enjoy receiving new insight, ideas, and perspectives from others. I will dedicate myself to getting very involved with the community that ends up reading my work. I will read your comments, accept your feedback, and respond to you as best I can.

So, that’s pretty much all I have to say. I’d like to personally welcome and thank anyone who takes the time read this post. If you like my work, then please click the “follow” button that is currently on my home page. Apologies for the interface changes the next couple of days as I am just starting out. I look forward to what will be in store for this site, and hope you’ll come along for the ride.

Thank you!

2 thoughts on “Where Am I? | About The Ranting SBox blog”

Leave a Reply

